Our Experts for Spherical Bearings And Rod Ends

Our specialists for your personal advice

Advice
Project business
Ingo Schmidberger
FON +49 7402 18341
FAX +49 7402 1839941
Ingo.Schmidberger@hirschmanngmbh.de
Ansprechpartner Projektgeschäfte Gelenklager / -köpfe Ingo Schmidberger
Catalogue products (standard rod ends and spherical bearings)
Holger Ummer
FON +49 7402 18372
FAX +49 7402 18310
Holger.Ummer@hirschmanngmbh.de
Ansprechpartner Katalogprodukte Gelenklager / -köpfe Holger Ummer
Sales office Stuttgart

Eric Pettmann
Mobil: +49 151 1413 1870
Eric.Pettmann@hirschmanngmbh.de

EricPettmann

Processing of orders

Processing of orders (project business)
Stefanie Kunz
FON +49 7402 183 3339
FAX  +49 7402 18310
Stefanie.Kunz@hirschmanngmbh.de
Ansprechpartner Auftragsabwicklung Projektgeschäfte Stefanie Kunz
Processing of orders (catalogue products)
Angela Schweikert
FON +49 7402 18349
FAX +49 7402 18310
Angela.Schweikert@hirschmanngmbh.de
Ansprechpartner Auftragsabwicklung Katalogprodukte Angela Schweikert
Processing of orders (catalogue products)
Angela Schaffhäuser
FON +49 7402 18383
FAX +49 7402 18310
Angela.Schaffhaeuser@hirschmanngmbh.de
Ansprechpartnerin Angela Schaffhäuser